Contact Us

For Admission Enquiries

Toll Free: 1800-120-2316
Email: admission@odmegroup.org

Reach out to us for any kind of admission related query.

Our Campus Locations

ODM Public School, Bhubaneswar

Sishuvihar, Infocity Road
Patia,
Bhubaneswar-24, Khordha
Odisha, India
View on Map

Department Wise Contact:

For information about career expose and events, reach out to our college counselor.

Sr. Secondary (Academics)
Mr. Rajesh Padhy
rajeshkumarpadhy@odmegroup.org

Secondary (Academics)
Mrs. Laxmibati Das
laxmibati@odmegroup.org

Primary (Academics)
Mrs. Sandhya Rani Swain
sandhyaraniswain@odmegroup.org

Co-Academics & Extra-Curriculars
Mrs. Jhinuk Dutta Ray
jhinukduttaray@odmegroup.org

Boarding & Welfare
Mr Chitta Das
chitta.das@odmegroup.org

Welfare Management (Parents)
Mrs. Priyanka Sinha
priyankasinha@odmegroup.org

Transport, School Merchandise & Services
Mr. Deepak Mishra
deepak.mishra@odmegroup.org

Accounts & School Fees
Mr. Biswaranjan Dash
accounts@odmegroup.org

School Competitions
Ms Viswo Vinita Samal
competitions@odmegroup.org

Any General Information
ODM Public School
info@odmps.org

✓ Valid